Hello,

my name is Nick, nice to meet you.

I am a programmer, a web developer, a video maker, and, most importantly, a poor student at Kazan Federal University (that’s Russia). I work, ergo, I do all of the above for money and/or food.


Code

I wrote my first program at the age of 11 and quickly realized, that this will be a great long-term hobby for me. Since then, I code here and there, advancing my projects to the point, where they will be finished. Some of them even were and they already have got their portion of acceptance.

Skills: Java Electron Android Windows Git JetBrains IDEs

What I've coded


Web

Websites are easier to make. That is why I love them. However, creating websites becomes one thing for me — creating laconic, but utterly similar webpages. It is pretty fun though. A nice anti-stress toy.

Skills: HTML5 CSS3 JavaScript Sass Bootstrap

What I've done

What I've done


Video

Making videos is by far my longest affection. Being a child, I loved imagining that I was a successful filmmaker. Not much has changed — now I love imagining that I am a successful youtuber.

Skills: Final Cut Pro X Motion Adobe Premiere Pro

(Best,) that I've shot


Something else

I love trying to exceed my limits and constantly am on a search of something new that I havent tried yet. Writing books and poems, composing music, doing city environment design — I’ve done it all. Is it good? No. Am I embarrassed by it? Also no.

Skills: N/A

What I (also) do

What I (also) do


Contact

I am always available via a ton of different networks, messengers and all that with the @nickkaramoff username. Nevertheless, I wouldn’t recommend contacting me via anything toher than the social networks mentioned below. And email, of course, how could you leave that out.

email me

Telegram VK Twitter

Привет,

меня зовут Никита, приятно познакомиться.

Я — программист, веб-дизайнер и видеомейкер, а главное — бедный студент из Казани. Работаю, то есть, делаю всё соответствующее вышеперечисленным профессиям, за деньги и еду.


Код

Написав первую программу в 11 лет, я понял, что это вполне удовлетворяет моим требованиям для долгосрочного (даже пожизненного) увлечения. С тех пор я пишу код то тут, то там, постепенно придвигая мои проекты к стадии завершения. Что-то даже успело выйти в свет и получить свою долю одобрения.

Skills: Java Electron Android Windows Git JetBrains IDE

Что я накодил


Веб

Сайты делать проще. Поэтому мне нравится это больше. Но создание сайтов для меня сводится к примерно одному — бессмысленному построению лаконичных, но ужасно похожих друг на друга страниц. Тем не менее, это достаточно прикольно. Отличная замена стресс-игрушкам.

Skills: HTML5 CSS3 JavaScript Sass Bootstrap

Что я сделал

Что я сделал


Видео

Видео — самое долгое моё увлечение. С детства любил играть в режиссёра и делать вид, что я успешный кинематографист. Сейчас мало что изменилось — я по-прежнему играю в режиссёра и делаю вид, что я — успешный видеоблогер.

Skills: Final Cut Pro X Motion Adobe Premiere Pro

(Лучшее,) Что я снял


Что-то другое

Я люблю выходить за рамки своих «стандартных» специализаций и уходить в дебри чего-то неизведанного. Так, я пытаюсь писать книги и стихи, создавать музыку и дизайнить окружающую среду. Получается ли у меня? Нет. Стесняюсь ли я этого? Также нет.

Skills: N/A

Что я (ещё) делаю

Что я (ещё) делаю


Связаться

Я всегда доступен в огромном количестве социальных сетей. Практически везде меня можно найти по одинаковому хэндлу — @nickkaramoff, но я бы не советовал писать мне где-либо, кроме нижеуказанных сетей. Ну и имейл, конечно, куда без него.

Пишите на мыло

Телеграм ВКонтакте Твиттер